<cite id="j99bx"><video id="j99bx"><thead id="j99bx"></thead></video></cite><cite id="j99bx"><video id="j99bx"></video></cite>
<var id="j99bx"><video id="j99bx"><listing id="j99bx"></listing></video></var>
<cite id="j99bx"></cite>
<var id="j99bx"><strike id="j99bx"></strike></var><var id="j99bx"></var>
<cite id="j99bx"><video id="j99bx"><thead id="j99bx"></thead></video></cite><var id="j99bx"><video id="j99bx"><menuitem id="j99bx"></menuitem></video></var>
<cite id="j99bx"><span id="j99bx"><thead id="j99bx"></thead></span></cite><var id="j99bx"><span id="j99bx"><menuitem id="j99bx"></menuitem></span></var>
<var id="j99bx"></var><cite id="j99bx"><video id="j99bx"><thead id="j99bx"></thead></video></cite><cite id="j99bx"><video id="j99bx"></video></cite>
News of Wingtech

Collaborative Innovation, Broadening the Boundary, Wingtech Technology Launched SiP Products

2021-09-06

On September 4th, Nexperia (China) Co., Ltd., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Wingtech Technology, held a SiP product launch ceremony and announced the successful launch of Nexperia 5G PA, TWS, IoT module and other SiP products.

1.jpg

System in Package technology is designed to realize the high integration of multiple system functions in a single product. With the help of advanced packaging and high-precision SMT process, several bare chips and micro passive devices manufactured by different integrated circuit processes will be bonded into an integrated substrate in 2D and 3D to form a functional device. SiP can provide better function, price and size, shorten the marketing cycle, achieve high performance density, integrate large value passive components, and use chip combination most effectively.

Although the proportion of SiP packaging has gradually increased and there are various types, there is still a threshold for entering this filed. Since SiP is a highly integrated technology, involving a wide range of aspects, covering the fields of IC substrate materials, packaging and stacking technology, module design, system integration and multi-chip testing, it is necessary to integrate the knowledge and technology in different fields in order to promote it smoothly. If the relevant fields cannot be carefully connected, some links will be difficult to break through and the product can't be carried out successfully.

2.jpg

Wingtech has industry-leading SMT, system integration design capability and strong customer base. Nexperia has system level assembling and testing capability. Combined with the advantages of both sides, it can integrate the two traditional production links of assembly and test and SMT patch, realize the advantages of SiP packaging capability, and quickly import SiP packaging technology into mobile phones, tablets, laptops, IoT and intelligent hardware to serve our customers in various fields. Hence it has significant development potential.

4.jpg

Wing Zhang, chairman of Wingtech Technology, Commented: “With semiconductor as our leading business, we will increase investment, enhance collaborative innovation capability, empower component and system integration, comprehensively improve the core competitiveness of our products, provide customers with excellent products that no one else has, and establish a company moat.”

SiP sets a model of collaborative innovation between Wingtech's semiconductor business and product integration business. The launch of SiP products is an important step for Nexperia to enter the SiP field and broaden its business boundary. At present, Wingtech Technology has applied many SiP products of Nexperia including 5G PA SiP、TWS SiP、Cat1 IoT Module、Cat4 IoT Module、65W GaN Charging SiP in a variety of hardware products, and the testing round and market feedback achieved great results. As the world's leading semiconductor IDM and communication product integration enterprise, Wingtech Technology will broaden the edge of traditional SiP products. Relying on our design ability, we march on from product definition to R&D and packaging, give full play to the leading advantages of ODM to launch systematic solutions, which will grant us great advantages and opportunities in the SiP market.

三级黄影片大全性爱视频 - 视频 - 在线播放 - 影视资讯 - 福利社

<cite id="j99bx"><video id="j99bx"><thead id="j99bx"></thead></video></cite><cite id="j99bx"><video id="j99bx"></video></cite>
<var id="j99bx"><video id="j99bx"><listing id="j99bx"></listing></video></var>
<cite id="j99bx"></cite>
<var id="j99bx"><strike id="j99bx"></strike></var><var id="j99bx"></var>
<cite id="j99bx"><video id="j99bx"><thead id="j99bx"></thead></video></cite><var id="j99bx"><video id="j99bx"><menuitem id="j99bx"></menuitem></video></var>
<cite id="j99bx"><span id="j99bx"><thead id="j99bx"></thead></span></cite><var id="j99bx"><span id="j99bx"><menuitem id="j99bx"></menuitem></span></var>
<var id="j99bx"></var><cite id="j99bx"><video id="j99bx"><thead id="j99bx"></thead></video></cite><cite id="j99bx"><video id="j99bx"></video></cite>
聞泰新聞

協同創新,拓寬邊界,聞泰科技推出SiP產品

2021-09-06

9月4日,聞泰科技旗下全資子公司安世半導體(中國)有限公司舉行SiP產品下線儀式,宣布Nexperia 5G PA、TWS、IoT模塊等多款SiP產品成功下線。

1.jpg

SiP(System in Package)即系統級封裝,其目的在于實現多種系統功能在單個產品中的高度整合。借助先進的封裝和高精度SMT工藝,不同集成電路工藝制造的若干裸芯片和微型無源器件將以2D、3D的方式接合到一個整合型基板內,形成一個功能性器件。SiP封裝能提供最優化的功能、價格、尺寸,縮短了上市周期,還可以實現較高的性能密度、集成較大值的無源元件,最有效的使用芯片組合。

SiP封裝雖然比重逐漸提升,并有多樣類型,但至今仍存在跨入門檻。由于SiP是高度整合性技術,牽涉層面廣,涵蓋IC基板材料、封裝堆疊技術、模組設計、系統整合及多晶片測試等領域,因此,須將分屬不同領域的知識與技術整合,才能順利推展。若無法縝密串連相關領域,將導致部分環節難以突破而無法順遂。


2.jpg

聞泰有行業領先的SMT、系統集成設計能力和強大的客戶群,安世有系統級的封裝測試能力,結合雙方的優勢可以整合封裝測試和SMT貼片兩個傳統生產環節,實現SiP封裝能力的領先性,并迅速將SiP封裝技術導入到手機、平板、筆電、IoT、智能硬件等各個領域的客戶產品當中,具有顯著發展潛力。

4.jpg

聞泰科技董事長張學政表示:“我們將以半導體為龍頭,加大投入,提升協同創新能力,為部件和系統集成賦能,全面提升整機產品的核心競爭力,為客戶提供人無我有、人有我優的產品,建立公司護城河。”

而SiP正是聞泰半導體業務和產品集成業務協同創新的典范,此次SiP產品下線是安世進入SiP領域、拓寬業務邊界的重要一步。目前聞泰科技已經將安世的5G PA SiP、TWS SiP、Cat1 IoT模塊、Cat4 IoT模塊、65W GaN快充SiP等眾多SiP產品應用到多款硬件產品中,測試和市場反饋的情況非常好。作為全球領先的半導體IDM和通訊產品集成企業,聞泰科技拓寬傳統SiP邊際,從產品定義到研發封裝,依托設計能力,發揮ODM龍頭優勢,推出系統化解決方案,在SiP市場擁有巨大的優勢和機遇。

三级黄影片大全性爱视频 - 视频 - 在线播放 - 影视资讯 - 福利社